Meet the committee


Details of the current Branch Committee (2019-2020) are detailed below:

President: Ian Thomas

Chairman: Martin Turner

Deputy Chairman: Martin Tangen

Secretary: Gary Clements

Deputy Secretary: Dewi Humphereys

Treasurer: Shaun Vasey

Deputy Treasurer: Colin John Dillon Davies

Welfare Officer: Martin Turner

Website administrator: Mike Blundell

If you are interested in, or require more information about joining the Branch, making a donation or would like to volunteer to support the work of the RAF Association please contact the Branch.

Join our Branch or Renew existing membership.